Reviews

ab

20

Years
Experience

Our

Reviews

Through the years we have built a solid reputation for integrity and good business practice. Positive reviews from awesome customers like you help others to feel confident about choosing Atlantic Blue too! Could you take 60 seconds to share your experience below? Each month, when you share your experience you will automatically be entered to win $250!

Water You Can Trust

We have been voted Carroll’s Best for 17 years running and are members of the Water Quality Association, Better Business Bureau and National Sanitation Foundation.

Atlantic Blue Water Services review summary

5  865
4  28
3  5
2  
1  
209 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 25, 2021

La Preciosa

Great service and very professional!




Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 19, 2021

Randy

Great service. The technician explained the problem and fixed it in timely fashion


5on Google,Sep 17, 2021

Lisa

Professional and explained everything that needed to be addressed. Would highly recommend.






Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 14, 2021

Wendy

I have had them out twice and both times they have given great service. Once was replacing a water heater and servicing a softener. The second time was tp repair a leaking pipe which they did within a few hours , Austin called me and I explained the problem. I will call them. again when in need. Their rates are very reasonable and service excellent.




5on Google,Sep 13, 2021

cindy

Great place to deal with. Employees are always nice and schedules service in a timely manner. Very happy with the Total Care System we had installed a few years ago and we love our technician Mike, who comes to service our system annually. He's the best!!!


5on Google,Sep 10, 2021

Gary

Atlantic Blue came out today and did a great job servicing my water softener. They were both friendly and professional. Keep up the good work guys!


5on Google,Sep 09, 2021

Mark

Bri was very helpful in explaining the soft water process. She was knowledgeable in the product and answered all of my questions in a clear and concise manner.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 08, 2021

Barbara

All technicians are experienced, friendly and efficient. I have used Atlantic for years and have never been disappointed.



5on Google,Sep 07, 2021

Carol

Our experience with Atlantic Blue was excellent. Alex explained everything in easy to understand terms and the installation of our purchased services was seamless. We had our 30 day follow up and everything remains as expected. Alex is friendly, knowledgeable, and takes his time answering any questions.