Reviews

ab

20

Years
Experience

Our

Reviews

Through the years we have built a solid reputation for integrity and good business practice. Positive reviews from awesome customers like you help others to feel confident about choosing Atlantic Blue too! Could you take 60 seconds to share your experience below? Each month, when you share your experience you will automatically be entered to win $250!

Water You Can Trust

We have been voted Carroll’s Best for 17 years running and are members of the Water Quality Association, Better Business Bureau and National Sanitation Foundation.

Atlantic Blue Water Services review summary

5  511
4  17
3  5
2  
1  
101 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Oct 18, 2020

Circa

Very knowledgeable and wasted no time on fixing issue. Two different issues and two different Plumbers both were great. Next On the Docket : Tankless Hot water Heater Install(Whole House).


5on Google,Oct 16, 2020

Michael

We are so happy that Atlantic Blue was recommended to us recently. They are professional and their estimates detailed. Their team is knowledgeable and recommended appropriate solutions to the challenges of our well. Their team treated our home as if it was their own. They installed a Chemical Feed Pump (CFP) to help neutralize our PH of the well water. Also, they installed our Water Heater. We look forward to having them back if and when needed for maintenance or other home projects.


5on Google,Oct 15, 2020

Vincent

Very professional and knowledgeable! Im very satisfied with their service


5on Google,Oct 15, 2020

sherry

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, clean and highly organized. I've used their services for seven years and am never disappointed on any level.



5on Google,Oct 15, 2020

John

On time, very neat and friendly. Great service and products!


5on Google,Oct 14, 2020

Navy

I have not had a water treatment system installed yet, but the representative who visited my house was friendly, professional, efficient, and straightforward. Pricing is very competitive.


5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2020

Jennifer

I was extremely happy with Atlantic Blue Water Services and would highly recommend them to anyone. I was concerned about my well water and I saw their coupon for a water test. I was apprehensive and was concerned that this would be a company that would just suggest I get a lot of work done (which I could not afford), whether I needed it or not. Quite the opposite ! Mr. Mather came out to test my water. He was very informative, friendly and helpful. They communicate my results quickly and answered all my questions. This company is obviously based on real values and work ethic. I will be using them again !




5on Google,Oct 07, 2020

Nancy

Excellent Service, Highly Professional



5on Google,Oct 06, 2020

Dale

On time and competent. Would recommend to anyone needing their services.


5on Google,Oct 05, 2020

Emily

Quick response and estimate. Amazing customer service. Will be booking with them and recommending them to others!


5on Google,Oct 05, 2020

Haroon

courteous and knowledge that was my experience with joe. thanks


4on Google,Oct 05, 2020

Bill

Just a routine checkup. Easy to get appointment, arrived on time and very professional service



5on Google,Oct 02, 2020

Dave

I've used Atlantic Blue Water in the past at the recommendation of my neigbor and they came through for us then--personal and professional, competent and courteous, fairly priced--not trying to oversell, so that's why I called them again. This time I had a a slow leak in my hot water tank, and I was so impressed with the technician that came out the time before that I was willing to wait for several days so that I could fit in to his schedule. But the leak wouldn't wait. So I called to see if someone could come out sooner. Fred was at my house 15 minutes later, delivering the same 5 star service I experienced from Kyle, the previous technician. Fred explained my options without pressuring me, and set up in a timely fashion what turned out to be a major job, offering me a generous multi-job discount and 12 months-same-as-cash fiancing (which took me all of 5 minutes to apply and get approved for.) I normally don't write such long reviews, but in a day and age where outstanding customer service is not the norm, I wanted to highlight this company.


5on Google,Oct 01, 2020

Roy

Requested on-site analysis of odor detected when running water at kitchen sink. Atlantic Blue representative responded at the site within hours of request. Representative determined source was a drain trap issue and immediately notified me no water treatment equipment was necessary and no charges were due for the exploratory examination. It is refreshing to know honest, reliable companies remain in this dog-eat-dog world. Atlantic Blue is one of them. This is the firm to call should you have any water quality concerns.


5on Google,Oct 01, 2020

Moran Ohayon

Great experience and very informative technicians. Really delighted with their services. Highly recommend .