Reviews

ab

20

Years
Experience

Our

Reviews

Through the years we have built a solid reputation for integrity and good business practice. Positive reviews from awesome customers like you help others to feel confident about choosing Atlantic Blue too! Could you take 60 seconds to share your experience below? Each month, when you share your experience you will automatically be entered to win $250!

Water You Can Trust

We have been voted Carroll’s Best for 17 years running and are members of the Water Quality Association, Better Business Bureau and National Sanitation Foundation.

Atlantic Blue Water Services review summary

5  624
4  17
3  5
2  
1  
135 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Jan 17, 2021

Karen

We have old galvanized pipes and a leaking joint. Other plumbers refused to work on it. Atlantic provided estimates, arrived on time and quickly resolved the difficult waterline issue. I highly recommend them.



5on Google,Jan 15, 2021

Michael

We were extremely happy with the service we received. Technician was here within an hour of our call. He was polite, knowledgeable. The job was done quickly and efficiently. We will definitely use your company again and will refer people to your company. Thank you. Michael Doyle


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 14, 2021

Dan

Stephen from Atlantic Blue Water Services showed up on time and was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to resolve the problem quickly and explained the technical issue in layman's terms. I would recommend Atlantic Blue Water Services for your water and plumbing needs.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 12, 2021

Stacy Dedmon

Timely scheduling , service is fast and rates seem to be fair.


5on Google,Jan 12, 2021

Annie

Very pleased with my experience with Atlantic Blue Water Services. The technicians are always very professional and knowledgeable and the company is very responsive with any questions I have. Service is top notch.



5on Google,Jan 10, 2021

Donté

Fast same day inquirey and service. Pleasant and knowledgeable technician. Would 100% go again with ABWS


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 09, 2021

Scott

They were courteous and did an excellent job! Would highly recommend them!



5on Google,Jan 09, 2021

robert

I had a FANTASTIC experience with Atlantic Blue water service, everyone that I dealt with was extremely professional, knowledgeable and there Customers Come First.



5on Google,Jan 08, 2021

Leslie

The team that provided service were knowledgeable and courteous. They wore shoe covers and masks which is appreciated. They called 30 minutes before arriving as well.


5on Google,Jan 08, 2021

Audie

I really appreciate the support of your technician. He not only simply delivered my product to my home, he volunteered his time in helping me get the heavy bags of salt into my home. As an older person I am truly great full for his assistance. Sincerely, A.D. Matthews


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 08, 2021

Randy

Great service! On time and done in about 1/2 hour.


5on Google,Jan 07, 2021

Wendy

Awesome service everytime!!!


5on Google,Jan 07, 2021

Shellie

Always on time. Always friendly and professional.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 06, 2021

John

very professional job done right not rushing


5on Google,Jan 05, 2021

Eric

Super knowledgeable, super helpful and prices are fantastic. Alex was our rep and he took his time faves us options and you could tell he loved his job which was a big part of my decision to go with this group for the job