Reviews

ab

20

Years
Experience

Our

Reviews

Through the years we have built a solid reputation for integrity and good business practice. Positive reviews from awesome customers like you help others to feel confident about choosing Atlantic Blue too! Could you take 60 seconds to share your experience below? Each month, when you share your experience you will automatically be entered to win $250!

Water You Can Trust

We have been voted Carroll’s Best for 17 years running and are members of the Water Quality Association, Better Business Bureau and National Sanitation Foundation.

Atlantic Blue Water Services review summary

5  715
4  23
3  5
2  
1  
160 reviews with no rating
4.8

Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 12, 2021

Dickie

When I found out that Atlantic Blue had salt delivery on there website. I place my order and my delivery date. On my delivery date I got a call from Mark letting me know his delivery window. He showed up in that window and was a total professional doing his job. I told him when he was leaving that Atlantic Blue has all my service.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2021

Leah

Both technicians were courteous and professional. I appreciate that a photo is forwarded beforehand to identify the person coming to the home. I am very satisfied with the service provided.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2021

Eddie

I had a filter that had a crack in my restaurant and the water was everywhere. I knew that some companies don’t work on weekends but it was an emergency due to the water that was constantly dripping and it was on a Friday. I called Atlantic Blue Water company and they sent a Technician (Mike Haines) right away. I was so impressed of the service because most places that I’ve experienced, always told me to make an appointment or that they would get back to me on Monday. Thank you very Houston(the person that answered my call) and the technician Mike for helping my store. Eddie


4on Google,Apr 09, 2021

Patricia

Atlantic blue are always professional and responded quickly every time. I am a beyond happy with their service.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 08, 2021

Dianne

Doug was very friendly and professional.



5on Google,Apr 07, 2021

Claud

They know what they are doing, they got here on time and did it and it was done with professionalism, courtesy and a smile. That is what really good service looks like.


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

Kevin

Always great service. They show up when they say they will and are always courteous and do great work. They also leave a clean workspace!


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

Thomas

My Atlantic Blue experience was fantastic. The tech (Doug Chamberlain ) was professional and personable. Atlantic Blue, I am impressed. Today, in this day of barely acceptable service, you are old school great service. Thank you. A breath of fresh air !


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 06, 2021

Atlantic Blue Water

The technician was knowledgeable. He came up with a much better solution than the previous estimate


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

Jason

I have been using Atlantic Blue for about 10 years. They are so reliable. I get service once a year and my tech who comes out remembers the minor details of everything. They are a very good company and care about their customers.



5on Google,Apr 03, 2021

Brian

The whole experience with Atlantic Blue Water Services from getting an evaluation of my houses water treatment needs, to getting a quote, and then the install scheduled and completed was fantastic. Their customer service experience is top notch. The technicians that came onsite to do the install were very friendly, and knowledgable. They did excellent work with attention to detail. I am very glad that I chose Atlantic Blue Water Services.


5on Google,Apr 03, 2021

Wade

Had a great experience with my annual maintenance. The work was done efficiently and my technician was on time.


4on Google,Apr 03, 2021

Kari

Initially the installation of our chlorine filter went fine. The technician indicated we'd need to have the filter changed every few years. I called after 3 years to make the service appointment. When the service people came out they indicated that since I was on city water I didn't need to change it until I had an issue; I could go as long as 6 years or more before needing a service visit. I REALLY appreciated the honesty of the technician, but I wish the person who installed the unit and the person who scheduled my appointment had told me this. I ended up paying $59 for a service visit I didn't need. Love the filter but not so happy about this recent experience.


5on Google,Apr 02, 2021

JOHN

Doug was excellent. He spent a lot of time reviewing our system. He is a great asset to your company.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 01, 2021

Atlantic Blue Water

They are friendly, professional, and reasonable.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 01, 2021

Atlantic Blue Water

very professional, kind and very helpful. I would highly recommend them to other folks. I I hope they will come back to my house in the future.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 01, 2021

Atlantic Blue Water

Called about a hot water heater leak and they were able to get someone out to the house very quickly to take care of everything. Young man was pleasant and efficient.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 31, 2021

Atlantic Blue Water

Excellent filtration system and service!