Reviews

ab

20

Years
Experience

Our

Reviews

Through the years we have built a solid reputation for integrity and good business practice. Positive reviews from awesome customers like you help others to feel confident about choosing Atlantic Blue too! Could you take 60 seconds to share your experience below? Each month, when you share your experience you will automatically be entered to win $250!

Water You Can Trust

We have been voted Carroll’s Best for 17 years running and are members of the Water Quality Association, Better Business Bureau and National Sanitation Foundation.

Atlantic Blue Water Services review summary

5  439
4  14
3  5
2  
1  
90 reviews with no rating
4.8

Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 09, 2020

Walter

nothing all was good thank you Atlantic Blue keep up the good work


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 09, 2020

Ashley

My family just moved into a house with well water and all kinds of gadgets in the basement. Atlantic Blue came over and explained everything to me and looked over the equipment we had . I feel so much better knowing what’s going on and can’t wait for them to service our tanks. So friendly and thorough. Thank you!


5on Google,Aug 09, 2020

Wayne

Atlantic Blue has been our “go to” service provider for our water filtration and softener system needs for more than 15 years. Their water system advice and workmanship has always been exceptional. Atlantic Blue’s process for service reminders and appointment scheduling is a big help, plus each technician calls 15 to 20 minutes ahead of his arrival to be sure the homeowner is aware of his arrival time. Good company and well managed.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 08, 2020

Joyce

I had a bit of a flood in my bathroom today and I am so grateful that Mike was able to come take care of my problem. It was kind of embarrassing because it ended up being my fault. Mike was very helpful. He explained what happened and a little about how the the plumbing for the sprinkler tank worked. When I called the answering service about my problem, Mike called me back right away to ask about my problem and let me know he would be here as soon as he was done with the call before me. I always get good service from Atlantic Blue. I am very grateful that they were able to come out on a Saturday.


5on Google,Aug 07, 2020

Debby

Fred and partner tried their best to fix an older bidet. They are going to continue to look for parts for it so it can be repaired. I really appreciate that!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 06, 2020

Nicole

This was a great experience! They were the only company that I called that was able to deliver same day service! They sent a text message with a pic of the tech that was arriving to my house, which made me feel comfortable because I knew who was coming. They fixed the issue quickly at a reasonable price!


5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

Tim

Brennan did the original install last year and the annual service today and did a great job on both events.


5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

Kathleen

Great Service!


5on Google,Aug 04, 2020

Vinnie

We have regular service and have had a few things done by Atlantic Blue. They stand behind their work, and if an issue arises, they have stood by their work and corrected the problem. All the employees do a good job at explaining the systems and everything involved with it. They have always been polite and professional and seem like genuinely nice people. We are glad we found them for our water needs and plan on continuing service with them in the future and would recommend them to others.





5on Google,Aug 03, 2020

Keith

GREAT COMMUNICATION from start to finish always happy with atlantic blue


5on Google,Aug 02, 2020

Nicholas

I had AB install a water treatment system in my basement with the help of Alex the salesman. A couple weeks ago I called Alex to go over some water testing and maintenance questions. He stayed on the phone with me for a while going over everything in detail. Super Customer service. I'll be calling AB soon to get some plumbing work done as well.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 31, 2020

Lawrence A. Wroten

very courteous gentlemen, needed new well pump, were straight forward, and had water again in 1.5. recommend ,



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 31, 2020

Simona Fraschini

Very positive experience from start to finish!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 29, 2020

Jose

The techs that came to install my equipment were excellent, in time and efficient. Great company.