Reviews

ab

20

Years
Experience

Our

Reviews

Through the years we have built a solid reputation for integrity and good business practice. Positive reviews from awesome customers like you help others to feel confident about choosing Atlantic Blue too! Could you take 60 seconds to share your experience below? Each month, when you share your experience you will automatically be entered to win $250!

Water You Can Trust

We have been voted Carroll’s Best for 17 years running and are members of the Water Quality Association, Better Business Bureau and National Sanitation Foundation.

Atlantic Blue Water Services review summary

5  767
4  26
3  5
2  
1  
178 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 12, 2021

Tony

Employee handled himself in a professional manner showed up on time of their time window. Atlantic Blue show great company values


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 11, 2021

Angie Smith

We had our water tested by Joe. He did a great job of explaining every test that was done & what the results meant. Our water tested very well, but he did recommend one piece of equipment that will make it even better. We will be setting up installation of this filter soon. Joe was very knowledgable and we appreciate all the information he shared with us.


5on Google,Jun 09, 2021

Kevin

I was thoroughly pleased and impressed with the entire Atlantic Blue Staff, to include the prompt response, from my initial online inquiry, to my Technician Alex, who wealth of knowledge and expertise was evident. I’ll definitely be recommending their services to all I know.




5on BirdEye,Jun 08, 2021

karl

water treatment system went out overnight, called Atlantic next morning , Zach was there in no time. Up and running in about an hour. great job/service


5on Google,Jun 07, 2021

Mark

The 24 hour assigned a technician right away. Zach was on weekend duty, called me and came about 90 minutes later on a Sunday. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!



5on Google,Jun 04, 2021

Nelly

I have done business with Atlantic Blue for 5-6 years. Each service visit has been customer oriented and the technician very knowledgable. Today Zach came to replace a blue water storage tank. He was awesome Thanks Zach.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2021

Jennifer

He did what I asked and walked us thru what he did and was so helpful. I will be using this service agai. I. The future.



5on Google,Jun 01, 2021

Tom

Very professional service. Arrived on time completed review of the property and provided estimate quickly. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.



Recommendedon Facebook,May 28, 2021

Diana

Doug, from Atlantic Blue was very knowledgeable and professional. He really took his time to explain everything to me from our water tests and results , to the questions I had about our well pump, water treatment system in the house and everything in between ! I highly recommend this company !


4on Google,May 28, 2021

Debi

Thanks for a quick response, a reasonable job quote and completing the work needed.


5on Google,May 28, 2021

Karen

Service was excellent and very prompt.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 27, 2021

Dottie

We are so happy with their service. Steven was polite and worked hard.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 25, 2021

Jamie Hough

Excellent customer service. I called around 10:30 and within a half an hour Kyle the serviceman was calling to let me know he would be at my house my 12. He showed up on time and did a great job. Thank you for being a great company who is courteous and honst!!


5on Google,May 25, 2021

Lauren

Prompt and Professional. Take time to answer all my questions.


5on Google,May 22, 2021

Chris

We called Atlantic Blue shortly before closing time on a Saturday due to a dripping pressure relief valve. Kyle contacted me to diagnose the issue and was in our driveway less than an hour later. We were all fixed up in under 30 minutes and got to enjoy the rest of our weekend. Thank you Kyle & Atlantic Blue!